Committee members

and their particular areas of concern

We would welcome any offers of help with Chairman and Secretarial roles.

Mr Robert Cheshire - Chairman and Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Elizabeth AllisonBEM Representative West Midlands Amenity Societies Association

Mrs Caroline Stubbs - Honorary Membership Secretary

Mrs Ann Snell - Sutton Park Advisory Committee

Mr Lewis Jones

Hon Alderman David Roy OBE

Mrs Jagoda Thackray